Members of Chippenham Community Area Transport Group	
Councillor Linda Packard (Chair)	Chippenham Area Board representative
Councillor Bill Douglas	Chippenham Area Board representative
Councillor Nina Phillips	Chippenham Area Board representative
Councillor Howard Greenman	Chippenham Area Board representative
Councillor Maurice Dixson	Kington Langley Parish Council representative
Councillor John Scragg	Chippenham Town Council representative
Councillor Lesley Palmer	Grittleton Parish representative
Councillor Mary Mullens	Biddestone & Slaughterford Parish representative
Tim Martienssen	Chippenham Vision representative
Julia Stacey	Chippenham & Villages Area Partnership representative
Paul Bollen	Area Highways Engineer
Chris Clark	Client Area Manager (Highways)
Martin Rose	Principal Highways Engineer
Spencer Drinkwater	Principal Highways Planner
Victoria Welsh	Community Area Manager, Wiltshire Council